The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

2020-2021 Board Committee Meeting Schedule
2020-2021 Board Committee Meeting Schedule

AUDIT COMMITTEE 

To attend a virtual meeting of the Audit Committee, please email Brenda Barradell at brenda.barradell@kpdsb.ca.

  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, at 4:00 pm (CST)

EARLY YEARS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (EYAC)

To attend a virtual meeting of the Early Years Advisory Committee, please email Shirley Fecho at shirley.fecho@kpdsb.ca

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2020, at 4:00 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at 4:00 pm (CST)

FINANCE COMMITTEE

To attend a virtual meeting of the Finance Committee, please email Brenda Barradell at brenda.barradell@kpdsb.ca.

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021m at 4:30 pm (CST)

Indigenous Education Advisory Committee (IEAC)

To attend a virtual meeting of the Indigenous Education Advisory Committee, please email March Helie at mary.helie@kpdsb.on.ca.  IEAC meets monthly on the dates listed below.

  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021, at 4:30 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021, at 4:30 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at 4:30 pm (CST)

PARENT INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE (PIC)

To attend a virtual meeting of the Parent Involvement Committee, please email Shirley Fecho at shirley.fecho@kpdsb.ca

  • Monday, April 19, 2021, at 6:30 pm

Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)

To attend a virtual meeting of the Special Education Advisory Committee, please email Brenda Barradell at brenda.barradell@kpdsb.ca.  SEAC meets monthly on the dates listed below.

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021, at 5:30 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021, at 5:30 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021, at 5:30 pm (CST)
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at 5:30 pm (CST)
MENU