The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop

File a report now.


Apply today.

About the KPDSB
About the KPDSB

Located in beautiful northwestern Ontario, the Keewatin-Patricia District School Board serves the communities of Kenora, Sioux Narrows, Vermilion Bay, Ear Falls, Red Lake, Dryden, Sioux Lookout, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake and Upsala.

Enrolment: 5,180
Operating area: 75,000 square km
Number of elementary schools: 17
Number of secondary schools: 6
Number of permanent staff (full-time equivalent): 722.18
Number of non-permanent staff (headcount): 617



Please click here to view the above as a PDF

KP map


Click on the map of our Board area for an interactive map of our schools and communities.


Schools by Area
For more information about any of our schools, select them from the list on the top right of this screen

Kenora Area

Beaver Brae Secondary School, Kenora
Evergreen Public School, Kenora
Keewatin Public School, Keewatin
King George VI Public School, Kenora
Valleyview Public School, Kenora
Sioux Narrows Public School, Sioux Narrows

Dryden Area

Dryden High School, Dryden
Lillian Berg Public School, Vermilion Bay 
New Prospect Public School, Dryden
Open Roads Public School, Dryden

Red Lake Area

Red Lake District High School, Red Lake
Ear Falls Public School, Ear Falls
Golden Learning Centre Public School, Balmertown
Red Lake-Madsen Public School, Red Lake

Sioux Lookout Area 

Queen Elizabeth District High School, Sioux Lookout
Sioux Mountain Public School, Sioux Lookout

Ignace Area

Ignace Public School, Ignace

Pickle Lake Area

 Crolancia Public School, Pickle Lake

Savant Lake Area

Savant Lake Public School, Savant Lake

Upsala Area

Upsala Public School, Upsala