All stakeholders
create a culture of learning
so that students
come first
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Contact Information - Information Systems
Contact Information - Information Systems

Helpdesk, KPDSB Support Specialist

807-223-5311 x259 -  helpdeskdryden@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: All technical inquiries/problems for KPDSB are to go through the Dryden Support Specialist. The Support Specialist can also be reached via Voice-Over-IP at the Dryden Board Office (VOIP 20 x259).


Bryan Beal, Network Administrator

807-468-5571 x275 - bryan.beal@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Kenora area; WAN; Virtualization


 

Colin Hillier, IS Technician

807-223-5311 x291 - colin.hillier@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: SIoux Lookout, Savant and Pickle Lake areas; Google; Virtualization; OESS Software.


Chris Roulston, IS Technician

807-727-2092 x1147 - chris.roulston@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Red Lake and Ear Falls areas


Bruce Houstoun, IS Technician

807-223-5311 x252 - bruce.houstoun@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Dryden area, Wireless Infrastructure, VOIP, Google


Dave Weaver, Network Administrator

807-223-5311 x271 - dave.weaver@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: WAN; Dryden, Upsala and Ignace Areas; Video Conferencing


Del Schmucker, IS Manager

807-223-5311 x254 - del.schmucker@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities:


Mark Derewianko, IS Technician

807-468-5571 x251 - mark.derewianko@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Kenora area


Mark Johnson, IS Technician

807-223-5311 x262 - mark.johnson@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Dryden High School; System Support Specialist


Tracy Larocque, Trillium Coordinator

807-934-2212 x4150 - tracy.larocque@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Trillium/ONSIS Coordinator


Murray Cook, Database Administrator/Developer

807-223-5311 x292 - murray.cook@kpdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities: Developing and Managing Databases

MENU