The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop

File a report now.


Apply today.

Building Controls Systems
Building Controls Systems

Schools by Area For information on building control systems at any of our schools, select a school from the list below.

Kenora Area

Beaver Brae Secondary School, Kenora Evergreen Public School, Kenora Keewatin Public School, Keewatin King George VI Public School, Kenora Lakewood Public School, Kenora Valleyview Public School, Kenora Sioux Narrows Public School, Sioux Narrows

Dryden Area

Dryden High School, Dryden Lillian Berg Public School, Vermilion Bay New Prospect Public School, Dryden Open Roads Public School, Dryden

Red Lake Area

Red Lake District High School, Red Lake Ear Falls Public School, Ear Falls Golden Learning Centre Public School, Balmertown Red Lake-Madsen Public School

Sioux Lookout Area

Queen Elizabeth District High School, Sioux Lookout Sioux Mountain Public School, Sioux Lookout

Ignace Area

Ignace Public School, Ignace

Pickle Lake Area

Crolancia Public School, Pickle Lake

Savant Lake Area

Savant Lake Public School, Savant Lake

Upsala Area

Upsala Public School, Upsala