All stakeholders
create a culture of learning
so that students
come first
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Senior Administration
Senior Administration

Sean Monteith

Director of Education

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 229
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: sean.monteith@kpdsb.on.ca


Dean Carrie

Superintendent of Business

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 237
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: dean.carrie@kpdsb.on.ca


Caryl Hron

Superintendent of Education

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 264
Fax: (807) 223-8389

Email: caryl.hron@kpdsb.on.ca 


Joan Kantola

Superintendent of Education

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 225
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: joan.kantola@kpdsb.on.ca


Susanne Bastable

School Effectiveness Lead

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 298
Fax: (807) 223-4703

Email:susanne.bastable@kpdsb.on.ca


 Scott Urquhart

Student Success Leader

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 299
Fax: (807) 223-4703

Email: scott.urquhart@kpdsb.on.ca


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENU