The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

In School Services
In School Services

FIREFLY IN SCHOOL COUNSELLORS:

Colleen Knipping Supports for Dryden High School and Ignace Elementary & Secondary cknipping@fireflynw.ca

Veronica VanHorne Supports for Sioux North High School vvanhorne@fireflynw.ca

NODIN Mental Health Supports for Sioux North High School Students:

Sara Sakamoto sara.sakamoto@slfhna.com and Valene Modekwe valene.modekwe@slfnha.com 

Mental Health and Addictions Nurse (MHAN):

Jodi Smelt Supports for Red Lake District High School jodi.smelt@lhins.on.ca

Natalie Kasprick Supports for Beaver Brae Secondary Schools natalie.kasprick@lhins.on.ca

Danielle Rutter Supports for Dryden High School danielle.rutter@lhins.on.ca

Rita Marano Supports for Sioux North High School rita.marano@lhins.on.ca 

MENU