All stakeholders
create a culture of learning
so that students
come first
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Trustees
Trustees

 

Photo of Chair of the Board of Trustees Dave Penney

David Penney, Board Chair
Ignace/Sturgeon Lake

PO Box 463 
Ignace ON  P0T 1T0

Phone: (807) 934-2757

Email: david.penney@kpdsb.on.ca

 


 

Photo of Vice Chair of  the Board of Trustees Cecile Marcino

Cecile Marcino, Board Vice-Chair
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

PO Box 668
Keewatin ON  P0X 1C0

Phone: (807) 547-4317

Email: cecile.marcino@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Trustee Leslie Barnes

Lesley Barnes
Red Lake

PO Box 1132
Red Lake, ON  P0V 2M0

Phone: (807) 727-3652

Email: lesley.barnes@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Eric Bortlis

Eric Bortlis
Trustee to Represent the Interests of Indigenous Students

PO Box 92
Hudson, ON   P0V 1X0

Phone: (807) 738-2397

Email: eric.bortlis@kpdsb.on.ca


 

Photo of Barb Gauthier

Barb Gauthier

Site 316 Comp 40 RR3
Dryden ON   P8N 3G2

Phone: (807) 938-7478

Email: barb.gauthier@kpdsb.on.ca 


Photo of Trustee Roger Griffiths 

Roger Griffiths
Machin

PO Box 50
Oxdrift, ON  P0V 2J0

Phone: (807) 937-5028

Email: roger.griffiths@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Jennifer Kitowski

Jennifer Kitowski
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

631  8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON  P9N 3Z7

Phone: (807) 468-4424

Email: jennifer.kitowski@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Trustee Gerald Kleist

Gerald Kleist
Ear Falls

Box 909
Ear Falls ON  P0V 1T0

Phone: (807) 222-3868

Email: gerald.kleist@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Trustee Michelle Guitard

Michelle Guitard
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

366 Rabbit Lake Rd
Kenora ON  P9N 4M5

Phone: (807) 407-2292

Email: michelle.guitard@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Trustee George Seaton

George Seaton
Pickle Lake/Savant Lake/Upsala

Box 248
Pickle Lake ON  P0V 3A0

Phone: (807) 928-2400

Email: george.seaton@kpdsb.on.ca


Photo of Trustee Dave Wilkinson

David Wilkinson
City of Dryden

Site 108 Box 4 RR1
Dryden ON  P8N 2Y4

Phone: (807) 938-6315

Email: david.wilkinson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 


 

 

MENU