The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop

File a report now.


Apply today.



Photo of Roger Griffiths

Roger Griffiths  - Chair of the Board

Click here to email Roger

Photo of Dave Cornish

Dave Cornish - Vice-Chair
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

Phone: (807) 467-7409

Click here to email Dave

Photo of Denise Baxter

Denise Baxter
Individual on the Board to Represent the Interests of Indigenous Students 

Click here to email Denise

Photo of Marilyn Duncalfe

Marilyn Duncalfe
Municipality of Red Lake

Click here to email Marilyn



(Picture coming soon)


Judi Green
City of Dryden

Click here to email Judi


Photo of Gerald Kleist

Gerald Kleist
Ear Falls

Click here to email Gerald

PHoto of Rory McMIllan 

Malcolm (Rory) McMillan
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

Phone: 807-467-2005

Click here to email Rory

Photo of Dave Penney

Dave Penney

Click here to email Dave.

 Photo of Steve Poling

Steve Poling
Sioux Lookout

Click here to email Steve



(Picture coming soon)


Norine Van Breda
Pickle Lake, Savant Lake and Upsala

Click here to email Norine