All stakeholders
create a culture of learning
so that students
come first
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311 Fax: 807-223-4703
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Trustees
Trustees

 

 

Trustee Dave Penney

David Penney, Board Chair
Ignace/Sturgeon Lake

Box 463 
Ignace ON  P0T 1T0

Phone: (807) 934-2757

Email: david.penney@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Cecile Marcino

Cecile Marcino, Board Vice-Chair
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

PO Box 668
Keewatin ON  P0X 1C0

Phone: (807) 547-4317

Email: cecile.marcino@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Leslie Barns

Lesley Barnes
Red Lake

P.0. Box 1132
Red Lake, ON  P0V 2M0

Phone: (807) 727-3652

Email: lesley.barnes@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Roger Griffiths

Roger Griffiths
Machin

P.0. Box 50
Oxdrift, ON  P0V 2J0

Phone: (807) 937-5028

Email: roger.griffiths@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Jennifer Kitowski

Jennifer Kitowski
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

631  8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON  P9N 3Z7

Phone: (807) 468-4424

Email: jennifer.kitowski@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Gerald Kleist

Gerald Kleist
Ear Falls

Box 909
Ear Falls ON  P0V 1T0

Phone: (807) 222-3868

Email: gerald.kleist@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Jennifer Manitowabi

Jennifer Manitowabi
Sioux Lookout

P.0. Box 367
Hudson, ON  P0V 1X0

Phone: (807) 738-3786

Email: jennifer.manitowabi@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Michelle Ott

Michelle Guitard
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

366 Rabbit Lake Rd
Kenora ON  P9N 4M5

Phone: (807) 407-2292

Email: michelle.guitard@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee George Seaton

George Seaton
Pickle Lake/Savant Lake/Upsala

Box 248
Pickle Lake ON  P0V 3A0

Phone: (807) 928-2400

Email: george.seaton@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Dave Wilkinson

David Wilkinson

City of Dryden

Site 108 Box 4 RR1
Dryden ON  P8N 2Y4

Phone: (807) 938-6315

Email: david.wilkinson@kpdsb.on.ca

(Picture not yet available) 

Desta Buswa

First Nation Trustee  

23 Friesen BLVD

Sioux Lookout, ON  P8T 0A7

Phone:  (807) 738-3406

desta.buswa@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENU