The Keewatin Patricia
District School Board puts
students first by creating
a culture of learning
Kenora - Head Office
4th Floor - 240 Veterans Drive, Kenora, ON P9N 3Y5
Phone: 807-468-5571 Fax: 807-468-3857
Toll Free: 877-275-7771
Dryden - Office
79 Casimir Ave, Dryden, ON P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-5311
Toll Free: 877-287-5430
Help Stop

File a report now.


Apply today.

Confined Space Assessment Drawings
Confined Space Assessment Drawings

Beaver Brae Annex

Lillian Berg Public School

Beaver Brae High

New Prospect Public School

Crolancia Public School

Open Roads Public School

Dryden High School

Queen Elizabeth District High School

Dryden Regional Training & Cultural Centre

Red Lake District High School

Ear Falls Public School

Red Lake Madsen Public School

Education Centre

Savant Lake Public School

Evergreen Public School

Sioux Lookout Access Centre

Golden Learning Centre

Sioux Mountain Public School

Ignace Public School

Sioux Narrows Public School

Keewatin Public School

Upsala Public School

King George VI Public School

Valleyview Public School